An adventure in the snow

Today, we took the opportunity and went to visit my grandparents. We were all looking forward to it because we knew that they still have a lot of snow. We went outside and went sledding and it was a lot of fun. In the afternoon, we headed home, but not too late since we were getting worried because it kept snowing. But the ride was no problem and it actually stopped snowing on our way back home. (And of course there is still no snow around here).
It is weird being home though: My sister decided to spend a few days with my grandparents alone. Since I still have another week of kindergarten until we start our skiing / carnival vacation, I was not able to stay with them. Since we got back home, I have been asking what to do and if I really have to admit it, I actually miss my sister a lot … But that is not a promise that I will not annoy her when she gets back, ok?
IMG_0226

IMG_0233

Leave a comment